Valgamaa Kutseõppekeskus

General information

Contact

Filter

All Management Contact persons in the Ministry of Education and Research First aid Study Council General Department Administrative Department Employees Working Environment Council Prevention of corruption

Job position
 
Management (4)

Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Margus Ojaots

Director
+372 5093 546
margus.ojaots@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 136

 

Member of the school Council


Ave Kaupmees

Study logistics
+372 5648 4172
ave.kaupmees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Member of the school Council


Erni Ajaots

Director of Education
+372 517 9695
erni.ajaots@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 139

Koolinõukogu liige

Contact persons in the Ministry of Education and Research (2)

Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium

HTM
+372 7350 222
hm@hm.ee


Hille Voolaid

Advisor
Hille.Voolaid@hm.ee

First aid (1)

Kaja Vainula

School doctor
kaja.vainula@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 209

Study Council (13)

Margus Ojaots

Director
+372 5093 546
margus.ojaots@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 136

 

Member of the school Council


Ivita Ersto

Office manager
+372 766 8575
ivita.ersto@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 137

Koolinõukogu liige


Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Ahko Ahtijäinen

Head Teacher
+372 5629 1882
ahko.ahtijainen@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227

Koolinõukogu liige


Kaidi Loos

Teacher /training specialist
+372 5384 2280
kaidi.loos@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 135
 


Vidrik Ugur

Head Teacher
vidrik.ugur@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 152

Koolinõukogu liige


Kadri Vallimäe-Pähk

Head Teacher
+372 5620 7996
kadri.vallimae-pahk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 225

Member of the Working Environment Council 


Veiko Ardel

Head Teacher
veiko.ardel@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 237

Koolinõukogu liige


Ave Kaupmees

Study logistics
+372 5648 4172
ave.kaupmees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Member of the school Council


Sille Allik

Teacher
sille.allik@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 236

Koolinõukogu liige


Fredy Lumi

Head Teacher
+372 5862 6875
fredy.lumi@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Koolinõukogu liige


Airi Illak

Distance learning logistics
+372 5648 3276
airi.illak@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 142

Koolinõukogu liige


Erni Ajaots

Director of Education
+372 517 9695
erni.ajaots@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 139

Koolinõukogu liige

General Department (6)

Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Ivita Ersto

Office manager
+372 766 8575
ivita.ersto@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 137

Koolinõukogu liige


Meelis Veemees

IT specialist
meelis.veemees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 143


Tarmo Valgepea

Quality specialist
tarmo.valgepea@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 218


Olena Hapotchenko

Support spetcialist
olena.hapotchenko@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A  203


Karen Kljopov

Virtuaalreaalsuse spetsialist
karen.kljopov@vkok.ee

Administrative Department (7)

Anita Oja

Senior administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
anita.oja@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Kersti Bagirov

Administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
kersti.bagirov@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Kersti Säde

Administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
kersti.sade@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Carmen Poola

Administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
carmen.poola@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Maire Krönström

Cleaning service
maire.kronstrom@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 241


Merike Lõiv

Cleaning service
merike.loiv@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 241


Külli Rebane

Cleaning service
kulli.rebane@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 241

Employees (44)

Ahko Ahtijäinen

Head Teacher
+372 5629 1882
ahko.ahtijainen@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227

Koolinõukogu liige


Aivo Kuld

Teacher
+372 5685 5512
aivo.kuld@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 163

Member of the Working Environment Council  (employer's representitave)


Aivo Vaiksoo

Teacher
aivo.vaiksoo@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 152


Anti Nukk

Teacher
anti.nukk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 218


Ave Kaupmees

Study logistics
+372 5648 4172
ave.kaupmees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Member of the school Council


Erko Ruukel

Teacher/chef
erko.ruukel@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 115


Eva Tšepurko

Educational technologist
eva.tsepurko@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 143


Evo Saar

Teacher
evo.saar@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 221


Fredy Lumi

Head Teacher
+372 5862 6875
fredy.lumi@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Koolinõukogu liige


Janika Ploom

Teacher/social pedagogue
+372 5621 8762
janika.ploom@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 202


Jelena Burkova

Teacher
jelena.burkova@vkok.ee


Kadri Vallimäe-Pähk

Head Teacher
+372 5620 7996
kadri.vallimae-pahk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 225

Member of the Working Environment Council 


Kaidi Loos

Teacher /training specialist
+372 5384 2280
kaidi.loos@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 135
 


Katrin Värv

Head Teacher
katrin.varv@vkok.ee

Reception time:

tööleping ajutiselt peatatud

Kärt Kuvvas-Mekk

Educational specialist
+372 5818 3980
kart.kuvvas-mekk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 220

Member of the Working Environment Council  (employer's representitave)


Maris Rõõm

Teacher
maris.room@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 205


Marje Kaas

Seller-customer service
marje.kaas@vkok.ee


Palmi Lahe

Teacher
palmi.lahe@vkok.ee


Ranert Lindt

Teacher
ranert.lindt@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 162


Siim Villemson

Teacher
siim.villemson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 205


Sille Allik

Teacher
sille.allik@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 236

Koolinõukogu liige


Sirli Peterson

Head Teacher
+372 5665 0395
sirli.peterson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140


Tiia Peebo

Teacher
tiia.peebo@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 302


Tiina Oago

Cook
tiina.oago@vkok.ee


Veiko Ardel

Head Teacher
veiko.ardel@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 237

Koolinõukogu liige


Vidrik Ugur

Head Teacher
vidrik.ugur@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 152

Koolinõukogu liige


Üllar Kadai

Teacher/library specialist
ullar.kadai@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 223


Kairi Johanson

Academic secretary
+372 766 3222
kairi.johanson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 142


Airi Illak

Distance learning logistics
+372 5648 3276
airi.illak@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 142

Koolinõukogu liige


Erni Ajaots

Director of Education
+372 517 9695
erni.ajaots@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 139

Koolinõukogu liige


Juri Gerzanitš

Teacher
juri.gerzanits@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227


Taimi Kuus

Teacher
taimi.kuus@vkok.ee


Riina Kõverik

Teacher
riina.koverik@vkok.ee


Triinu Jänes

Teacher/social pedagogue
+372 5690 8616
triinu.janes@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 203


Mairo Leht

Teacher
mairo.leht@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227


Kerly Uppin

Teacher
kerly.uppin@vkok.ee


Klarika Raudheiding

Teacher
klarika.raudheiding@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 205


Aleksandr Šuvalov

Teacher
aleksandr.suvalov@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 234


Reno Ragun

Teacher
reno.ragun@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 218


Ester Siirak

Teacher
ester.siirak@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

307


Jane Kallion

Teacher
jane.kallion@vkok.ee


Paul Pääso

Teacher
paul.paaso@vkok.ee


Jaan Kroon

Teacher
jaan.kroon@vkok.ee


Evelyn Tamm

Teacher
evelyn.tamm@vkok.ee

Working Environment Council (4)

Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Kärt Kuvvas-Mekk

Educational specialist
+372 5818 3980
kart.kuvvas-mekk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 220

Member of the Working Environment Council  (employer's representitave)


Aivo Kuld

Teacher
+372 5685 5512
aivo.kuld@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 163

Member of the Working Environment Council  (employer's representitave)


Kadri Vallimäe-Pähk

Head Teacher
+372 5620 7996
kadri.vallimae-pahk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 225

Member of the Working Environment Council 

Prevention of corruption (1)

Hille Voolaid

Advisor
Hille.Voolaid@hm.ee

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Valgamaa Kutseõppekeskus

General information